listthumbgallery found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 Need a ride to Healy from Anchorage (anchorage)

Apr 15 Ride needed to Kenai Soldotna Area (Anchorage)

Apr 15 Ride offered Anch. to Fairbanks friday and back sunday (anchorage)

Apr 15 going to live off the land. Need a boat ride (Anchorage)

Apr 15 Room for 2 : FRBKS to ANCH (Friday, April 18th) pic

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 Need ride to Seward

Apr 14 W/F working mother need commuter ride Palmer to Anchorage and back (Palmer )

Apr 14 Springfield MO to Fairbanks (MO-AK)

Apr 14 Ride Wanted - Anchorage to Homer

Apr 14 Ride Offered - Anchorage to Homer

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 Monday. Anchorage to Fairbanks and Back

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 need ride from anchorage to talkeetna (anchorage/talkeetna)

Apr 12 North to Alaska - Tow/Haul to - in June or July (Seattle, California, Nevada, Idaho, Utah)

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 Do you have an extra car sitting around? (Anchorage) pic

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 Looking for a ride to Homer 4/11 or 4/12 (ANC- Homer) pic

Apr 10 Driver/hauler (Anchorage)

Apr 10 DRIVING TO ALASKA FROM BOSTON OR PROVIDENCE? HAVE ANY ROOM FOR STUFF? (Boston, Mass.) pic

Apr 10 Share household goods move to Seattle or so? (ANC - SEA)

Apr 10 Round trip to Fairbanks for the weekend of 4/18-4/20

Wed Apr 09

Apr 10 Ride offered: Headed South Next Week (Palmer to Bozeman)

Apr 9 Ride Offered from Anchorage to Haines (Anchorage - Haines)

Apr 9 Ride Needed Anc-Fbx (Anc)

Apr 9 Ride Needed: ANC <> Talkeetna (Anchorage)

Apr 9 Driving to Fairbanks on Friday and return on Sunday (Anchorage)

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 Need Car Hauled Anchorage - Fairbanks (Chena Marina)

Apr 8 CAN HAUL YOUR STUFF SEA/PDX TO ALASKA (SEA-ANC)

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 RE: Free ride for fem (Anchorage) (Anchorage)

Apr 7 Ride needed Anchorage to Fairbanks

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 anchorage to soldotna pic

Apr 6 eastern seaboard pocket pet breeders and rescue (layover in burlington nc at present)

Apr 6 Driving Portland to Anchorage (Portland)

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 Ride needed from Eagle River to Anchorage (Eagle River)

Apr 5 2 climbers need ride ANC-> Talkeetna (anchorage)

Apr 5 ride needed ANC-TKA (talkeetna)

Apr 5 need ride anchorage to soldotna

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 Need Ride From Anc to Fairbanks (Tudor, Boniface.)

Apr 4 Northcentral wa to Alaska (Tonasket)

Apr 4 needed a ride from talkeetna to anchorage

Apr 4 wanted a ride from anchorage to seattle (anchorage)

Apr 4 Ride Wanted: Anchorage to Fairbanks

Apr 4 Anchorage to homer (anchorage)

Thu Apr 03

Apr 4 Ride Offer From Anchorage to Valdez

Apr 3 Anybody going to Fairbanks tomorrow (Friday the 4th)?

Apr 3 NEED TO GET STUFF TO ALASKA FROM COLORADO (FAIRPLAY, CO TO ALASKA)

Apr 3 I'm looking for a ride to Arctic Man (Anchorage)

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 Need ride Anch to Homer - May 6 or 7

Apr 2 Moving to Idaho or thereabouts? (from Anchorage)

Apr 2 Ride needed from Anchorage to Homer April 11th

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 Valdez/Tailgate Fest to Anchorage??

Apr 1 Full Time Riders Needed for Commuter Van 67103 (Anc & Wasilla) pic

Apr 1 Anchorage to homer on Thursday? (ANC)

Apr 1 Anchorage to Fairbanks ride wanted

Apr 1 Your trailer AK to MT (anchorage)

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 looking for bruce (anch 2 soldotna)

Mar 31 Ride Offered! (Anc-Kpen)

Mar 31 Can I rent your car? (anchorage)

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 Share drive from Anch to FBKS 04/05 AM (Anch/Fbks)

Mar 30 Used Car or Truck Buyers Inspection (6505 OLD SEWARD HWY ) pic

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 free ride for fem (anch)

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 Looking for Rideshare from Anchorage to Fairbanks Saturday Afternoon (Anchorage)

Mar 28 Seward to Anchorage roundtrip

Mar 28 AZ to AK road trip (lower 48) pic

Mar 28 Anch to tailgate ( loan sled free ride ) will haul sleds (Anchorage)

Mar 28 Anchorage to Cooper Landing

Mar 28 FBKS to ANC (4/04) and ANC to FBKS (04/06) (Anchorage)

Wed Mar 26

Mar 27 re-Need travel trailer towed up to AK- MT/NV will pay most fuel & use (Cheap Bastard)

Mar 26 Ride to Arctic Man (anchorage)

Mar 26 Ride from Anchorage to Fairbanks (ANC ) pic

Mar 26 need ride from Anch-Anchor Point

Mar 26 Driving To Fairbanks on Saturday (Anchorage)

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 NEED ride from Anchorage to Kenai on May 10th 2014

Mar 25 Need ride to Denali/Healy (Anchorage)

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 NEED a ride from Valdez/Tailgate to Anchoage on Sunday March 30 (Valdez to ANC)

Mar 24 need ride from Anc to Fairbanks

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 RIDE offer: Anchorage to Valdez/Tailgate AK (Friday morning, March 28) (ANC to VDZ)

Mar 23 Southern Cali to Alaska

Mar 23 Need Ride to Healy Sunday, Apr. 6th (Anchorage )

Mar 23 $$ I Need carpool from Anchorage to Palmer $$ (Anchorage)

Sat Mar 22

Mar 23 need a ride from anchorage to wasilla (anchorage)

Mar 22 Climber's Looking For A Ride (Denali Park, AK)

Mar 22 Friendly Backpacker Needs Ride Home (Seattle or Portland)

Mar 22 anchorage to valdez on Thursday 3/27 (anchorage to valdez)

Fri Mar 21

Mar 22 ANCHORAGE TO LOWER 48 (ANCHORAGE)

Mar 21 need ride to fairbanks from anchorage

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 ANCHORAGE TO LOWER 48 (ANCHORAGE)

Mar 20 $50 for a ride ANC to Healy (Airport/Downtown) pic

Mar 20 Need ride from mtn view too Gci in Midtown on Northern lights. (Anchorage)

Mar 20 ride offered from anc to fbx (anc)

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 Driving to Fairbanks on Friday and return on Sunday (Anchorage)

Tue Mar 18

Mar 18 I need to get my puppy from ANCH to FBKS

Mar 18 ride avail. Homer to Anc, Sun. 3/23/14 (Homer)

Mar 18 ride avail. Anc. to Homer, Fri 3/21/14 (midtown)

Mon Mar 17

Mar 17 Rides available Wasilla to Fairbanks 3/21 (Wasilla) pic

Mar 17 Need Ride (Anch - Fairbanks) - March 25 (Anchorage)

Mar 17 Driver (Anywhere)

Mar 17 need ride to palmer this morning (anc to palmer)

Mar 17 need a ride to alyeska tommorrow (tudor minnesota )

Sun Mar 16

Mar 16 need a ride anc-palmer-anc (anc-palmer)

Fri Mar 14

Mar 14 Need your vehicle driven to the lower 48?

Mar 14 ride offer: fbx to anc (uaf)

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]