favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking for a room or rooms (Anchorage or the valley)

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hi, I'm a 26 year old mom to two boys, 1 year and 3 years old. The husband and I are separating, and I'm looking for a very respectable place to stay to get my footing. My budget is small, coming from just child support at the moment, no more than $500 but ideally less, but I'm happy to pitch in with all manner of tasks. I've housecleaned in the past, including for a church, and naturally like keeping things clean. I also love organizing and decorating. I worked as a live-in nanny to three kids during an unofficial separation a couple years ago and have babysat kids at various times as well. I'm familiar with dogs and have had a couple from puppies so would be happy to do walks etc, and I love animals of all kinds. House-sitting would also be an option if there happened to be that opportunity. I'm crafty, love being active and going to the gym, and spending time with my kids among other things. I'm currently looking for an at-home or part time job for added income. A full time job would make the most sense but my priority is to try to spend as much time with my kids as possible considering their ages and to make things as stress free as possible during the changing family situation. My kids are very well behaved and don't run wild. I'm a Christian and am looking to stay with a female, a couple or a family. I'm happy to give more info, references, and pictures
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6996770989

posted:

best of [?]